Events

May
14
Our Father's Kingdom Ministries International
Friday, May 14 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Join us as we pray corporately for the nations during this time.

See details
May
16
Our Father's Kingdom Ministries International
Sunday, May 16 • 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Join us EVERY Sunday online as we worship and dive into the Word.

See details
May
18
Our Father's Kingdom Ministries International
Tuesday, May 18 • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Join our Apostle Tyrone Thompson of OFK Ministries as he dissects the Word.

See details
May
21
Our Father's Kingdom Ministries International
Friday, May 21 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Join us as we pray corporately for the nations during this time.

See details
May
23
Our Father's Kingdom Ministries International
Sunday, May 23 • 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Join us EVERY Sunday online as we worship and dive into the Word.

See details
May
25
Our Father's Kingdom Ministries International
Tuesday, May 25 • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Join our Apostle Tyrone Thompson of OFK Ministries as he dissects the Word.

See details
May
28
Our Father's Kingdom Ministries International
Friday, May 28 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Join us as we pray corporately for the nations during this time.

See details
May
30
Our Father's Kingdom Ministries International
Sunday, May 30 • 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Join us EVERY Sunday online as we worship and dive into the Word.

See details
Jun
1
Our Father's Kingdom Ministries International
Tuesday, June 1 • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Join our Apostle Tyrone Thompson of OFK Ministries as he dissects the Word.

See details
Jun
4
Our Father's Kingdom Ministries International
Friday, June 4 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Join us as we pray corporately for the nations during this time.

See details
Jun
6
Our Father's Kingdom Ministries International
Sunday, June 6 • 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Join us EVERY Sunday online as we worship and dive into the Word.

See details
Jun
8
Our Father's Kingdom Ministries International
Tuesday, June 8 • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Join our Apostle Tyrone Thompson of OFK Ministries as he dissects the Word.

See details
Jun
11
Our Father's Kingdom Ministries International
Friday, June 11 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Join us as we pray corporately for the nations during this time.

See details
Jun
13
Our Father's Kingdom Ministries International
Sunday, June 13 • 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Join us EVERY Sunday online as we worship and dive into the Word.

See details
Jun
15
Our Father's Kingdom Ministries International
Tuesday, June 15 • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Join our Apostle Tyrone Thompson of OFK Ministries as he dissects the Word.

See details
View all