Events

Sep
27
Our Father's Kingdom Ministries International
Sunday, September 27 • 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Join us EVERY Sunday online as we worship and dive into the Word.

See details
Sep
29
Our Father's Kingdom Ministries International
Tuesday, September 29 • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Join our Apostle Tyrone Thompson of OFK Ministries as he dissects the Word.

See details
Oct
2
Our Father's Kingdom Ministries International
Friday, October 2 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Join us as we pray corporately for the nations during this time.

See details
Oct
4
Our Father's Kingdom Ministries International
Sunday, October 4 • 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Join us EVERY Sunday online as we worship and dive into the Word.

See details
Oct
6
Our Father's Kingdom Ministries International
Tuesday, October 6 • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Join our Apostle Tyrone Thompson of OFK Ministries as he dissects the Word.

See details
Oct
9
Our Father's Kingdom Ministries International
Friday, October 9 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Join us as we pray corporately for the nations during this time.

See details
Oct
11
Our Father's Kingdom Ministries International
Sunday, October 11 • 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Join us EVERY Sunday online as we worship and dive into the Word.

See details
Oct
13
Our Father's Kingdom Ministries International
Tuesday, October 13 • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Join our Apostle Tyrone Thompson of OFK Ministries as he dissects the Word.

See details
Oct
16
Our Father's Kingdom Ministries International
Friday, October 16 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Join us as we pray corporately for the nations during this time.

See details
Oct
18
Our Father's Kingdom Ministries International
Sunday, October 18 • 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Join us EVERY Sunday online as we worship and dive into the Word.

See details
Oct
20
Our Father's Kingdom Ministries International
Tuesday, October 20 • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Join our Apostle Tyrone Thompson of OFK Ministries as he dissects the Word.

See details
Oct
23
Our Father's Kingdom Ministries International
Friday, October 23 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Join us as we pray corporately for the nations during this time.

See details
Oct
25
Our Father's Kingdom Ministries International
Sunday, October 25 • 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Join us EVERY Sunday online as we worship and dive into the Word.

See details
Oct
27
Our Father's Kingdom Ministries International
Tuesday, October 27 • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Join our Apostle Tyrone Thompson of OFK Ministries as he dissects the Word.

See details
Oct
30
Our Father's Kingdom Ministries International
Friday, October 30 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Join us as we pray corporately for the nations during this time.

See details
View all